Our Staff

Julie Hurst - Chief Executive Officer julie@eccac.org, x223

Pat Franklin - Chief of Operations pat@eccac.org, x226

Lisa Cotton - Assistant Director lisa@eccac.org

Deb Hollis - Clinical Supervisor deb@eccac.org, x248

Jacqui Broadus -  Mental Health Therapist jacqui@eccac.org,

Lorrie Allen - Mental Health Therapist lorrie@eccac.org,

Jennifer Clark - Mental Health Advocate jennifer@eccac.org,

Sheri Hunley - Mental Health Advocate sheri@eccac.org

Nancy Graham - Mental Health Advocate nancy@eccac.org,

Megan Abreu - Mental Health Counselor Intern megan@eccac.org,

Dianne Lewellyn - Office Manager dianne@eccac.org, x222

Kim Henderson - Director of Development kim@eccac.org, x283

Chelsea Fox - Volunteer & Community Events Coordinator chelsea@eccac.org x256

Angie Harder - Administrative Assistant angie@eccac.org,

Christina Bronk - Administrative Assistant christina@eccac.org

Rosa Fleming - Administrative Assistant rosa@eccac.org